Standort Gehlenberg

UNSER TEAM IN GEHLENBERG

Rohstoffe / Baustoffe - Innenausbau

Klaus Immken

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-77
Mobil: 0162 / 1009477

Mail: klaus@immken.de

Frank Untiedt

Prokurist

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-20
Mobil: 0170 / 9318003

Mail: untiedt@immken.de

Markus Olliges

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-21
Mobil: 0173 / 5212493

Mail: olliges@immken.de

Andreas Fuss

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-50
Mobil: 0170 / 9348002

Mail: fuss@immken.de

Willi Böckmann

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-70
Mobil: 0170 / 9348002

Mail: boeckmann@immken.de

Disposition

Dennis Büter

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-26

Mail: bueter@immken.de

Fliesen

Rolf Behnen

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-17

Mail: behnen@immken.de

Matthias Funke

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-18
Mobil: 0173 / 5214158

Mail: funke@immken.de

Sascha Bronn

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-16

Mail: bronn@immken.de

Johannes Crone


Telefon: 04493 / 9244-15

Mail: crone@immken.de

Volker Schumacher

Leiter Fliesenverlegung

Telefon: 0160 / 8443303

Mail: schumacher@immken.de

Baustoffe / Galabau

Johannes Koopmann

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-24
Mobil: 0152 / 59176587

Mail: koopmann@immken.de

Tim Schmiemann

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-31

Mail: schmiemann@immken.de

Baumarkt

Markus Alberding

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-25

Mail: alberding@immken.de

Ramona Rolfes

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-23

Mail: rolfes@immken.de

Marco De Vries

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-32

Mail: devries@immken.de

Innentüren / Bodenbeläge

Daniela Döldissen

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-14

Mail: doeldissen@immken.de

Industrie- und Sektionaltore

André Hüninghake

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-22

Mail: hueninghake@immken.de

Buchhaltung

Dirk Huntemann

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-66

Mail: huntemann@immken.de

Inge Pohlabeln

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-67

Mail: pohlabeln@immken.de

Julia Esters-Karlin

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-30

Mail: karlin@immken.de

Jasmin Lammers

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-69

Mail: lammers@immken.de

Tobias Tammling

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-64

Mail: tammling@immken.de

Einkauf

Hinrich Scheper

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-88

Mail: scheper@immken.de

Andrea Immken

Telefon: 04493 / 9244-79

Mail: a.immken@immken.de